Civil Air PatrolMEMBER LOGIN / NATIONAL SITE      
  Welcome to Civil Air Patrol About Civil Air Patrol Operations Youth Services How You Can Help Contact Us Today!  

In Your Community

CAP Chapters Near You
The best way to see and experience Civil Air Patrol first hand is to visit a local CAP chapter (squadron). Squadrons throughout Nebraska meet once a week or once every other week and are always in need of volunteers; especially licensed pilots, radio communication operators, and IT specialists. Arrange to visit a squadron near you. Contact information for each of our squadrons is listed below.

Area

Squadron

Meeting Times

Contact

Chadron

Pine Ridge Composite Squadron

2nd Tuesday 7:00p-10:00p
4th Saturday 9:00a-1:00p

pineridge@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Columbus

Columbus Composite Squadron

Every Thursday
7:00p-9:00p

columbus@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Fremont

Fremont Cadet Squadron

Every Thursday
7:00p-9:00p

fremont@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Grand Island

Tri-Cities Composite Squadron

Every Monday
7:00p-9:00p

tricities@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Lincoln

155th Composite Squadron

Every Monday
6:45p-9:00p

155th@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Lincoln

Capitol City Senior Squadron

1st/3rd Monday
7:15p-9:00p

capcity@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Lincoln

Legislative Squadron

 

legislature@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Norfolk

Northeast Nebraska Composite Squadron

Every Tuesday
7:00p-9:00p

northeast@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

North Platte

Lee Bird Composite Squadron

Every Thursday
7:00p-9:00p

leebird@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Omaha

99th Pursuit Squadron

Every Saturday
9:00a-12:00p

99th@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Omaha

General Curtis E. LeMay Offutt Composite Squadron

Every Thursday
6:30p-9:00p

offutt@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Omaha

Omaha Composite Squadron

1st/3rd Monday
6:30p-9:00p

ocs@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Sioux City

Siouxland Composite Squadron

Every Monday
6:30p-9:00p

siouxland@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Valentine

Sandhills Composite Squadron

Alternating Sundays
1:30p-4:00p

sandhills@nebraskacivilairpatrol.org

Chadron Valentine North Platte Sioux City Grand Island Columbus Seward Fremont Norfolk Omaha Omaha Omaha Lincoln Lincoln Lincoln